24
Jun
11

Real Art Ways Exhibition

Really quick post right now – I wanted to share the first installation views of my exhibition down in CT!!!

The opening reception last week was amazing and it was unreal in a very good way to finally see my work come together.  I’m so happy with the work and still kind of in shock that it’s up!

 

2 Responses to “Real Art Ways Exhibition”


  1. June 25, 2011 at 12:53 pm

    Congratualtions Amy…a lovely show. I like the feeling of walking into a light filled and airy room. Your images are uplifting. Well done that woman…a galaxy of gold stars to you.

    I like Eric Schusser’s photography too, although his images are yang to your yin 🙂

  2. June 26, 2011 at 4:13 pm

    Thanks Lynne,

    I’ll have to check out Eric’s work online 🙂


Leave a Reply

Who I am…

I am a self-professed geek. I happen to be an artist. I like to geek out about art, specifically photography.

I have another location on the interwebs here

And if you need a photography tutor, check me out
here

Enter your email address to subscribe to my ramblings via email.

Join 33 other followers

i tweet


